buy Abilify no prescription Buy Abilify Online Abilify without prescription small loan cash i need a small loan get small loan generic viagra online viagra without prescription free viagra buy Propranolol online buy Propranolol without prescription Propranolol no prescription buy Celexa online buy Celexa no prescription Celexa without prescription buy Cialis Professional online Buy Cialis Professional buy professional cialis strattera no prescription buy strattera online buy strattera without prescription Canadian Pharmacy online Canadian Pharmacy Express Canadian express Pharmacy atenolol no prescription buy atenolol online buy atenolol without prescription buy celebrex online celebrex no prescription buy celebrex without prescription buy Sertraline online Sertraline no prescription buy Sertraline without prescription buy norvasc online buy norvasc without prescription norvasc no prescription buy desyrel without prescription buy desyrel online desyrel no prescription buy Zocor online Zocor no prescription buy Zocor without prescription


The Midnight Riders Leadership is an elected body of officers and committees, elected each year by our membership at the Annual General Meeting. Feel free to reach out to any of us on twitter, or email us at

Executive Board

President and Revolution Liaison Fran Harrington @franharrington President - Fran Harrington
Treasurer Julie Kumor @jrkumor Julie Kumor
Membership Secretary Matt Zytka @321mattmattmatt Matt Zytka
Web Czar
Ben Saufley @BenSaufley Ben Saufley
Recording Secretary Chris Camille @chris_camille Chris Camille
Philanthropy Chair Adam Sell @ajvsell Adam Sell
Merchandise Coordinator Dennis Noble @DennisNoble Dennis Noble

Board Members-At-Large

Hank Alexandre Hank Alexandre Unavailable Carly Anderson
Dina Apovian Dina Apovian Unavailable Tim Atchinson
Jonathan Beck Jonathan Beck Joe Butler Joe Butler
Unavailable Joe Curran Unavailable Tyler de Ruiter
Antonio Fresco Antonio Fresco Unavailable Nathan Gower
Michael Graham Michael Graham Unavailable Elana Houde
Unavailable Carl Houde Unavailable Kate Lena
Christine "Bean" Leonard Christine Leonard Unavailable Bryan Lincks
Unavailable Neil Martin Caswell Unavailable Chuck McKiernan
Unavailable Chris Reid Monty Rodrigues Monty Rodrigues
Unavailable Zach Saffrin Unavailable Brandon Schaeffer
Unavailable Connor Steck Unavailable Maggie Thompson
Unavailable Krista Vicich Demetrios Vidalis Demetri Vidalis

Web Committee

Joe Butler
Fran Harrington
Zach Saffrin
Ben Saufley